Home | News | Talks | Events | Publication database

ISIUS Organization

Following the formal establishment of the society, the president, officers and the committee were elected for the period of two years. The current board of ISIUS (2019- now):

  • President: Youmin Zhang
    Professor, Mechanical, Industrial and Aerospace Engineering
    Concordia University, Canada
  • Vice President: LJ Yang
    Professor, Mechanical Engineering
    Tamkang University, Tansui, Taiwan
  • Vice President: Agus Budiyono
    Co-Chairman, Indonesia Center for Technology Empowerment
    Jakarta, Indonesia
  • Vice President: Masafumi Miwa
    Professor (Assoc), Faculty of System Engineering
    Tokushima University, Japan